Passionate about EVERYTHING (Intro : Vrushang Patel): (Introduce Myself on STEEMIT)

Hi Guys, My self VRUSHANG PATEL from INDIA. I am passionately involved in more than one field right now. 

Particularly in,

  • Engineering
  • Fine ART
  • Photography

By profession i complete my masters in technology (M.Tech) in Mechanical Engineering particularly in design engineering. BUT i love painting , sketching, graffiti, photo editing, calligraphy and photography. 



***

Here, some of the my paintings that i will share with you in other posts :

***

Some of the Photos are also shown below:

My engineering work on FEA (finite element analysis), CFD (computational fluid dynamics) and MBD (multi-body dynamics) :


FEA (finite element analysis) : study of deformation of bodies and prevent failure of products



CFD (computational fluid dynamics)  : study of how fluid behave and how to use them effectively



MBD (multi-body dynamics)  : study of mechanism and how to design it



***

***

I glade to have you on my friends list and love to have some great conversation with you. 

I like to help you if you are related to any of the field i am interested in or love to have some great suggestion from you to improving my self.

I believe that in this world no one is perfect and we have to learn from each other. 


Have a Wonderful Day










Sort:  

Hi! Now the fun starts, happy to see you coming up with a great variety of topics. Nice to meet you!

Thank you
For your Valuable guidance ,
Otherwise I do not make this post.
Have a great day. 😊

I am happy to help, it makes my day also better.

Thanks @gringalicious ,
i am looking forward for your posts.
😀... Nice to meet you... 😀

welcome to steemit...Patel....^^

Thanks @abdullar.
Have a nice day ...😊

Hi welcome to steemit. ☺️

Thanks @veushang
Have a wonderful day. 😀

Hey shubham welcome on steemit.
I am Vrushang's friend.
He is offline for some days , because of the journey.
☺️ Nice to meet you ☺️

Welcome shubham,
Nice to see you ...👍

welcome to steemit

Thanks @mars9 for warm welcome
Have a nice day ... 😊

Welcome to the real social infrastructure - hope you will enjoy @motivator

Thanks @uwelang for your warm welcome.

Nice too meet you and I really enjoy your art🌸

it's my pleasure to meet you mam,
My art is still at the beginners level, but i am working on improvement.
Your work and work of other artists in the community, inspire me and providing important insight of the mistakes of my work.
Thanks ...


Have a Nice Day


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72