Introducing SherryBlossom

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers,

Let me introduce myself.
IMG-20170614-WA0021.jpg My name is Sharon aka Sherryblossom.

Originally I am from Surinam when I was 3 years old I came to the Netherlands with my sister and grandmother may they both rest in peace + to be reunited with my mother.

26_turkishsu1.png
cura.jpg

My mother is from the Island she is from the Netherland Antilles Curacao.

I live and work in the netherlands city Rotterdam.

Besides that I am a teacher I am also a mom the age of my kids are 18-13-10. I am teaching the students how to be a social worker, their age varies from 16-28 years old. I am teaching at a Dutch version of High school called MBO.

Why did I join the steemit family. Well I like to express myself and learn and read about everything regarding health, savings, investments, beauty, food, culture and life, gaming. That will be my contribution support from the Netherlands lol ; ), getting in contact with someone from abroad, reading about my culture and the things that I am dealing with or have dealt with in the past, choices in my life. I will talk about the things the youngsters/millennials are dealing with on a daily basis. The battles I have won and lost, my believes and questions if there is a higher power. The things that make me happy and I enjoy.

wigs
IMG-20161012-WA0015.jpg


food
IMG_20170310_162452.jpg


IMG_20170310_120320.jpg



My favorit game
8c8324396ea0abdb86c6d8e4615b8fda.jpg



Decorative-Line-Blue-Transparent.png

imageedit_4_3854064922.gif

Decorative-Line-Blue-Transparent.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sherryblossom :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hey sherry, nice to know you finally joined :)

Thank you it took a while but I finally did it ; )

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Yes I heard it through the grapevine. I need to learn a lot thank you for the tip.

same here i heard it through grapevine and it was worthit

Welcome to this amazing community. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thank you for this tip

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

I will check out your posts

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for delicious recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73