You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post! Nice to meet you steemians✨steemitの皆さん初めまして!

Hey @saori,

Good introduction. I like your Steemit drawing. Looks like you are ready to get into the swing of thighs here on Steemit. I have also noticed you have an entrepreneurial flair in you. You should go for it.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

How wonderful 😊thank you so much for your advice. I will check your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67