You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: This Post WILL Make You Thirsty! (Here is Why I Became Mr Water Geek)

Hey @mrwatergeek,

Good post. I found it interesting. I also had a look at your blog and did the calculation. I need to drink 3.5L of water per day. Good to know. I will give it a go ...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hey @shaunbeingsocial! Thanks for stopping by. As you can tell I'm new to steemit and honestly, there is so much to get my head around so your posts should be helpful :) I'll check it out later and will defo ask questions in the comments if necessary!
Thanks again,
Luke
Mr Water Geek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55