You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroduceYourSelf

Hey @illuminatedman,

I like the pic. You look like a man ready for adventure.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks. As for the photo, It was in July while I was in California. I was out in the gold creeks east of Sacramento, sniping for gold dust. We probably only got a few cents worth of gold, but it wasn't for the money, it was for the experience. I was knee deep (and elbow deep) in the cold waters of the creek, and I was tearing apart bedrock with a rock hammer, looking in the cracks for glints of yellow.

I'll have a look at your articles. It's taking some getting used to this format. TTFN Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37