You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Travis...AKA Bird Byte

Hey @birdbyte,

Good post and nice pic. We have business, technology, personal development and crypto in common. I also got involved in crypto around 2015, but mainly in research mode.

Did not really invest heavily. Constantly moved money in and out of my crypto accounts to fund other projects. I should have just kept it as Bitcoin and Ether and I would have had mush better results.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45