I am You and What I See is Me - Let me introduce myself

I am a human, born on this planet Earth. My parents named me as 'Shashank', which means 'the moon' in Sanskrit. In this divided world, I live in a country called India, the land of diversities. I am currently and have been working, studying, learning, exploring and understanding LIFE. The purpose of my Steemit blog is to reflect my knowledge of Life, Science and Music - the three things which I love talking about. Have a good day, Cheers.

Sort:  

I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollower

Hello, Shashankknows, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

su casa mi casa..:)

This is a nice piece, welcome on board Br

Thank you sir..:)

Hi Shashank... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

thanks a lot..:)

You are most welcome… 😊

You welcome @shashank to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

nice to meet you too..thanks for the advice..have a good time..:)

Good luck to you here. hope you have a great stay in here. followed you so i can see more of your knowledge about life , science and music.

thanks..have a good time..:)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @shashankknows I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Interesting read! I noticed that you joined recently so I wanted to make this post. Hope this upvote helps and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @shashankknows! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45