Can i get 100 followers in steemit? Can I really get 100 or more?

steemit-thumgs-tdg-_CENSORSHIP.png

Can i get 100 followers in steemit?

This is my third post on steemit. I still don't know much about the site. Seems like a genius idea to create a social network site where people get money not just likes, unlike some websites. (Pun intended)

So can i get 100 followers? (I promise I'll follow back) :D

Here is my policy to get 100 followers.
I will categorize my liking into 10 sub parts and will except to get 10 followers from each category. 10x10=100 (see I'm good at maths too, another reason to follow me)

10x10.png

1. I like Cryptocurrency

I'm here because like all of you here, I like cryptocurrency too. Cryptocurrency is the future, and the future is now. :3

future is now.png

I will expect to get 10 followers who also like cryptocurrency like me. SIMPLE! ISN'T IT?

2. I like Photography.

I don't own any DSLR or anything, so you can call me a MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHER!!! Yes it's actually a thing. And there are millions of people in Instagram who are mobile photographer like me. You can check out my amateur mobile photography in my Instagram account.

19184296_1498547890198212_191108702_n.png

Link: https://www.instagram.com/shadmannnn_

I will expect to get 10 followers who like photography or mobile photography or just Instagram. (Just like me) I get it Instagram don't pay us like steemit, but still i can't get 10 Instagram fan? Just 10??

3. I like concerts.

I'm a promoter/organizer. I organize concerts because i love live concerts way too much.

Here is a picture of 2 concerts I organized. (out of many, huhu i organized more than 2 shows, HU-HU, now follow me please)

13072899_612877525533506_2942053242594681607_o.jpg

I'm not a big promoter/organizer, but I did organized few big shows featuring the best local artists.

Again, I will expect to get 10 followers who also like concerts like me. I would love to follow or get followed by people who went to Tomorrowland, Ultra Music fest, Glastonbury festival or any other concerts.

2013-1.jpg

4. I like music.

5c7dea744a87cbedb79e651e61c3e707.jpg

I won't be organizing concerts unless i had a thing for music. ♥ For me there is no specific genre one can love. And I don't like just a single genre either. From rock n roll (Led Zeppelin) to progressive (Pink Floyd) to this generation's bands (The Neighborhood, Arctic Monkeys) to EDM, trip-hop, psychedelic, down tempo; i listen to pretty much anything and everything.

Suggest me new band or artist, I'll definitely listen to them and will be in my spotify list I like them.

I will expect to get 10 followers who also like music, or active spotify user like me. Pink Floyd fans? Led Zep fans? Guns N Roses fans? Where are you? Follow me down to the paradise city, where like is free but upvote is pretty. :3

5. I love tech

internet-buggy-things-showcase_image-4-p-1862.jpg

I love the concept of cryptocurrency not because I can earn it from steemit (obviously this is a reason) but also because of it will be used in the next gen tech that we will be enjoying in 5 years period through IoT (internet of things).

Not just IoT, VR, or things of the future, I dig new tech like a GEEK! FREAKING GEEK! Be it a new phone or new processor, or some crazy new ideas, i read article about tech like any other geek (even though I can't use it or buy it, because I'm from a poor third world country! SAD LIFE) :(

So, I will expect to get 10 followers who like me has a thing for tech.

6. I love making music.

2013-2.jpg

I love to experiment with music. Wanna hear my amateur attempt at making some dope shit? (Mostly it's not-so-dope, just shit though, still if you wanna listen)

Here is my soundcloud link: https://soundcloud.com/shadmannnn

Can I expect to get 10 followers who like making music, or 10 people who has a thing for music, or a active soundcloud user?

7. Art is my second love. ♥

After music it's art that makes me happy (though money makes me the happiest, still lets not bring that in the equation)

1469795_648368431882833_470810484_n.jpg

This is a sketch, i did few years back!

I use to draw on paper, now I do graphics art, mostly as commission work. Works like making logo, or Facebook contents or anything people wants me to do in return of MONNNEEEYYY!

Can I get 10 artist or art lover who will follow me? 10 artist? or 10 Abode photoshop lover? or Adobe illustrator lover?Pleeeeaassseee.

8. I love pop culture.

13886341_1173744069345264_761583945468187581_n.jpg

Not a movie freak or a bookworm but i do watch a lot of movies. Apart from Comedy or Action, I love Psychological Thriller like Fight Club, Donny Darko, Shutter Island, etc.

I watch lot of series too. GoT, Silicon Valley, Breaking Bad and That 70s show, are my favourite.

So can i get 10 GoT fans, or 10 movie freaks or 10 series lovers? Not 10? Seriously?

9. I love Apple.

apple-logo-chest-fanboy.jpg

No, no, no, don't think I'm out of categories or idea that I choose Apple. I actually love the company Apple. The are the biggest company in the world for a reason. I don't own much of the Apple products. I got an iPhone only. However, it's not the products that i love about Apple. I love Apple because of how they present themselves. Their marketing strategy! OMG! Even you have a decent, working iPhone, or know that there are better phones in the market, they still make you feel that you need to buy their new iPhone. That's some serious skill! And I also love and respect Steve Jobs a lot, hence the love for the Apple.

Can't I expect to get 10 apple fanboys who to follower me? 10 Apple user? or 10 Steve Jobs lover?

10. BANGLADESH!

Bangladesh-©-Jorg-Hackemann-Shutterstock.jpg

Last but not the least, my country, Bangladesh. Most of you have heard about Bangladesh. Not a big country, or a country with a powerful economy but still its growing, and it is currently doing a fantastic job being a developing country. (Didn;t make it to the list of developed country yet, though it will soon be in the list. As soon as 20 or 30 years maybe.)

Bangladesh-cricket-team-live.jpg

I won't tell much about Bangladesh, but if you are someone who haven't heard of Bangladesh yet, I'll suggest you to google or youtube, the Bangladeshi cricket team. The best thing Bangladesh currently have is it's cricket team. A world class cricket team, a world freaking class team

I will expect to get 10 followers who is from Bangladesh, or love Bangladesh, or at least love Shakib, Tamim, Taskin of the current Bangladeshi team.

If you actually pressed the follow button after reading this article, do upvote and mention the category (one of the 10 above mentioned categories) or anything that you liked about me and why you followed me. And in return i will follow you, read your blogs/articles and will reply, which article of yours I loved the most.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shadmannnn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit! We have many common interests. Good Luck!

What makes steem beautiful It's because of Steemers like you.

Congrats, @shadmannnn you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-017
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Thanks a lot! Thanks for featuring me. And you are doing great job steemisbeautiful! Keep up the good work! :D

followed :) entertaining post!

Followed you back! ♥

Welcome! I'm new here. Loving crypto!

Welcome linniek. Hope you like the steemit community. :D

Hello there @shadmannnn and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Is there any meaning behind the single leaf on the sketch you drew?

Yes! The dead plant shows the dying society, where the single leaf is showing that there is still some hope left! :)

Welcome man! i just followed you so you can be sure to do the same. I know you say that you are doing music as an amateur but you should give it a shot if you really enjoy it. I started in the 90s and it was a lot harder. If you need some insight I guess you can reply to this posting. I'm still trying to figure it all out.

Thanks a lot man!
Yes! I have a plan to do something with my music! And as we are now connected in steemit, i'll definitely knock you if i need any help. Thanks a lot again! :D

For sure. As a heads up I'm going to be writing what I'd like to call a blueprint series covering a few different areas in which I have extensive knowledge. For example, I'll be covering a week of music covering things such as building an at home studio on a budget, networking, touring, marketing, brand building and most other things of importance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42