Hello Stemians! My name is Sergey

Hello Stemians! My name is Sergey. I’m new to STEEMIT.
ceJFSCX7oaE.jpg
This is my first post. I'm from Russia, Yekaterinburg city. I'm a student. I study at the pedagogical Institute. I like children. I love working with children.
Scan.jpg
I like sports. I play volleyball. I love music and playing the accordion. I came to Steemit to try yourself in something new. I want to write articles, to show you my life, show you good pictures.I will frequently post, I have a big life.
m-Ywmpqj67o.jpg

Sort:  

Hello :) sergey
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

hello sergey...
nice to meet u..
welcome to steemit man...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Heey my friend! Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you!

Follow me and follow back

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15