You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! Introducing Wild Homesteading

Wow Nate, this is awesome! It's a lot of info to digest @wildhomesteasing but don't worry you'll get it... its just another learning process!

Oh no @Nateonsteemit, I had no idea you lost your password once... that's a drag. How far along were you in building your page?

Don't lose your password I have mine in 4 or 5 different places (not online unless you know a secured way to do it)!

Sort:  

There is now steem keychain. I have not tried it just yet but I trust @yabapmatt and it seems it is respected by the steem community. https://steemit.com/steem/@yabapmatt/hate-putting-private-keys-into-websites-introducing-steem-keychain

Ah interesting. I may explore this a little!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49