The Introduction Post

HELLO WORLD!

My name is Semina. I love to read and I'm always looking out to try new things, both online and offline.

I found this website a few weeks ago and I have to say that I was a little intrigued.

During my time on the internet, I've had a couple of blogs and have always written something pretty consistently. Unfortunately, lately I felt like I haven't had much time to write. I also felt like I needed permission to write about things because it was either irrelevant or not interesting enough to other people.

Perhaps Steemit will be my inspiration and motivation to get back into it. So here I am. This is what I look like:

download.png

And this is my Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/semina_xyz/

I have to admit that I have been a little obsessed with social media ever since it became a thing. I love being around people and I love technology so I guess those two intercept in social media. either way, I feel like I checked out pretty much every single social media website out there. And Steemit is my next obsession.

Anyway, it's a little late over here and I'm tired so I'll wrap this up. I hope I have a fun time here. If you're reading this and you want to shout out a good writer who writes here, please tag them in the comments. Or tag yourself! I want to check out everyone.

Once again, HELLO WORLD!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! It's a bit of a learning curve, I can recommend accessing via @steempeak, it's a much better interface than steemit!

This does look so much better than Steemit! thank you for the tip :)

Welcome to Steemworld Semina. You've made an excellent choice. I see a great future (and present) in Steem, especially as the Matrix-8 Platform will be hosted here, so billions will become Steemians as we all re-build a "garden of Eden" here and now on this apparent planet Earth.

Check out this post to learn more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@matrix-8/a-newbie-s-combination-introduction-and-white-paper and let me know if you would like to help to build the system.

Namaste
Atma

Welcome to Steemit Semina. I hope you have a great time here.

Thank you Gregory! :)

Welcome Semina!

I think you have found a perfect place to share your thoughts. I often don't feel comfortable sharing a lot of things on Social Media such as Instagram, Facebook etc. but here I feel like I can truly be myself. I hope you'll feel the same way.

Have a great day! :)

Thanks Nikolina! I'm trying to be more creative but I feel really self-conscious because a lot of my friends are artists. I know they won't judge me but it's still there.

Welcome Semina
To the great community of Steemit,
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now ! That’s what we do on the platform here.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
from MOI.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite

Dear @brittandjosie,
thank you so much for this sweet message! I honestly haven't felt more welcome in a place before. Everyone on Steemit who I have interacted so far has been absolutely kind and welcoming, and I'm really happy that I found this place.

Thank you again and I'll see you around!

You will have your ups and downs here, but if you stick around, it will add way more to your life than just some crypto, many of us have grown so much here and made lifelong friends. Hope you stick around. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!

Thank you! I hope I'll have fun here :)

Welcome to steemit @seminaxyz.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you @tuanis :) I'll make sure to check out all those accounts.

Welcome! Check out @diabolika. She only posts infrequently now, but her old stuff can be worth reading.

Thank you! I'll make sure to check her out :)

thanks :) so far I am having fun

hey hey! Welcome to steemit! Its a pretty cool place, with a lot of wierd stuff to take in.....crypto is confusing, but also inspiring....I don't really get it, but Ive been here for years now, made some good friends and definitely had times where its motivated me and reinvigorated my creativity....see you around! x

Crypro is so confusing! I think I kinda know how it works but I'm still not sure. Hopefully I make new friends too and start writing again. See you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66