Hola a todos!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Luego de unos días de estar leyendo y familiarizándome con Steemit me atrevo a dar este paso, confieso estar abrumada con la cantidad de información, pero supongo es normal que al entrar en lo desconocido sienta esta pequeña incertidumbre; sin embargo estoy muy contenta y entusiasmada de estar aquí.

Una de las razones por la que me atreví a comenzar a postear es que pretendo usar este espacio para poder expresarme ya sea con escritos, poemas, fotos, o lo que sea que en su momento me inspire , así que para qué retrasarlo más.

La mayoría de los escritos estarán acompañados con audios, ya que me gusta mucho poder jugar en este medio con el sentido del oído, en lo personal me parece muy estimulante.

Aquí una pequeñita presentación en audio como muestra :-) https://drive.google.com/file/d/1mNUtgZ-39wr72QGSLrA9ozlZRtJ2dgxN/view?usp=sharing

Y bueno, esta soy yo en una de las hermosas playas de mi país Venezuela.

Espero conocerlos y aprender cada vez más de todos ustedes, gracias por leerme.

Sort:  

Welcome and here is an upvote to get you started!

Thank you!

Your very welcome as a matter of fact I just doubled your steem power from 0.100 to 0.200 . I now challenge someone who reads this to do the same .

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I hope so, thanks!


Welcome to Steem @sela13.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much, I will consider all your recommendations :-)

hi @sela13 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks a lot for the link :-))

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction.

Hi (-=, thank you

Hola, @sela13. Bienvenida a Steemit-
Te deseo mucha suerte. :)

Hola! muchas gracias ;-)

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Muchas gracias!

bienvenida amiga te deseo éxito en este nuevo hobby donde se valora tu talento...

Muchas gracias :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get In Shape

Thank you very much for the information!

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42