I Am SeeOhAreWhy

I am SeeOhAreWhy, a graphic designer who has 2 passions in life: Cryptocurrency and NFL football.

SeeOhAreWhy_Introduce.jpg

You will never see my face. You will never know my name. You will simply see a lot of great art that only NFL and crypto fans can find humorous.

If you enjoy driving Lambos on the Moon while watching grown men tossing the pigskin on Sundays, then let me make you chuckle.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemit @seeoharewhy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

welcome to the "steemit" community
hopefully you will become a famous writer

Welcome to the platform seeoharewhy! Explore and enjoy it :)

Congratulations @seeoharewhy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @seeoharewhy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99