Hi, I am Yohanes Tambunan a newcomer Visual artist

cv steemit.jpg

Hi, my name is Yohanes Parulian Tambunan but usually being called as Anes. I was introduced to Steemit by @danuega. I think this is a good opportunity to improve me in design just because it is challenging.

I was born in Jakarta, and currently living in Bandung as a forever student in FSRD of Institut Teknologi Bandung. I love to play game as Dota 2 or life, ya life is a game to me. I do draw for daily dose and reading webtoon as my hobby.

Steemit would be the perfect place to me to contributing as a designer and being useful for the community through my works in the future.

CV.jpg

Cheers,

Anes.

Sort:  

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been uupvoted. Have fun

Ya im ready and thank you anyway.

hello @sebuahsarang and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Glad to be here too and thank you

Congratulations @sebuahsarang! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sebuahsarang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39