There is not only one way

There is not only one way

I do not know who you are, what is your name, your social position or your country, if you are happy or if you are depressed and do not know if this message applies to you. If he does, I hope I can help you, if he does not, I am happy to have shared it. more than all this is a message that I write to a part of you and not to yourself as a person. I write to that part that never feels good enough, that is trapped in a place called comfort, prisoner of appearances, opinions, the schemes of others, society, family, friends, co-workers, school, religion.
I write to that feeling that burns inside and does not seek to fit, desperately seeking to get rid of everything that limits it. That makes us feel uncomfortable in a world that idolizes or despises what is different. and if for you it is the second and you have filled with feelings of shame or anger towards an incomprehensible and disorderly world let me tell you that you are not alone.

Do not give up, tell your voices to be quiet, you are the king of your existence, in yourself it is immeasurable to change your destiny and that of all the people who are willing to follow you, you have everything you need so that wait for nobody to pick you up, grab your pants and go out into the street, breathe and be thankful because the world is yours if you want to take it, reconcile with yourself and forgive for not following the rules that others have placed.

There is not a single way to reach your destination, trust yourself and your instinct because he already knows where you want to go, walks forward or backward. . . walk to where you want and do not ask for permission to anyone because nobody has permission to walk your way, have faith in God or whatever you believe that life is worth if you do not believe in anything that gives you purpose. all that awaits a life without purpose is a death without meaning, but there is the dilemma. . . The part to which I am writing belongs to people who are suffering but suffer because they know that this world is much more than eating and paying taxes.

So dear reader, if you still continue with me I tell you, rejoice because your life has meaning and that you feel is not pain. It is the heat that burns inside people who are destined to rise and shine and the rules that man has created to change or repress you should not have power over you because only you have that power.

I know that you are afraid, of not fitting in, of disappointing, of making others sad, but I want you to understand that you do not need to feel guilty for the feelings of others because there is no greater misery than suffering on purpose so that those who love you do not suffer and There is no greater suffering than to deny what you really are, and when you suffer for it, those who love you and whose feelings you want to protect suffer the same because they see you suffer in your own frustration.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL IN YOUR UNIQUENESS AND I LOVE YOU FOR THAT
when you understand that you will be yourself and the sadness of others will gradually become happiness for one single fact. YOU WILL BE HAPPY AND THEY WILL BE HAPPY FOR YOU.

This message does not come from a guru, it is not a biblical quote either, this message is extracted from the depths of my thoughts, and who am I to give you advice, I am nobody, I am a 26 year old young man stuck in a messy room and empty, while I listen to the voice of my own thinking tell me that it is too late for everything and there is no way out, in other words this message is not for you, this message is for that part of myself that clings to pain and who does not see beyond his own suffering.

This message is a farewell letter, because I say goodbye to my fears and my restrictions and I hope with all my heart that if you identify with my story you will have the courage to dedicate this letter to yourself too, good luck dear reader.

sebastian stronoff

Hi, my name is Sebas. I'm Colombian and this is my blog. My content will be based mostly on reflections of daily life mixed with personal experiences. I hope you like it and that you support this initiative.

Your comments are important to me, if you communicate with me by that means you will give me a more accurate idea of the impact of my content and help me improve it day after day. 😊

Thank you for your attention and I hope we can be friends on this trip called life.

sebastian stronoff

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to steemit sebastronoff


Welcome to Steem @sebastronoff.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @sebastronoff.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem sebastronoff! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Congratulations @sebastronoff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42