Cool Scientist Turned Cryptocurrency Consultant

Salutations friends,

Dr. Quentin Johnson here, also known as Dr. Qrypto.

I am a computational scientist who recently evolved into a cryptocurrency entrepreneur. Funny how you can spend your life on one path, then change with the drop of a dime. Guess that's why they say that it's the journey not the destination that is important. Anyway, what makes me unique in the cryptocurrency space is that I was trained as a professor and a scientist. I'm really passionate about education and mentoring, therefore you can expect to get accurate, in-depth information from me in a format that is easy to understand. I plan to post reviews of different cryptocurrencies and analysis of the market. I'll also post educational materials and tutorials on mining, trading and ICOs. Plus, I'll educate you on scams that try to steal your money.

But I'm not so one dimensional that I let my work define me, I'm actually one of the coolest people you'll ever meet. I smoke that good, I drink bourbon, I f*ck my gorgeous wife on the regular, I travel to exotic places, and I have two beautiful girls that I love with everything in me.

I'm a truth teller, a futurist and a nonconformist. I believe that knowing yourself is the best path to happiness and I empower others to be who they truly are. I'm uplifting, and I love to talk about my dreams of a better tomorrow. I give great advice on relationships, careers, health and fitness, parenting, and life in general. I plan to post about all these things, so follow me, engage me in meaningful conversations, exchange ideas with me, teach me something new, and fall in love with learning about life from my point of view.

Sort:  

Awesome post brother. I'm very poud of you're accomplishments and I'm truly blessed to call you my friend. Keep the knowledge coming and let's get these coins!!!

Big UUuuuUuups! So this is what the ground floor of tomorrow feels like...?! More more, we want more!

Hello @science-of-money. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks David, is there any particular type of post you'd like to read from me?

Hello @science-of-money Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
SteemBnB
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steemit bro. You will certainly add value to this great platform. Followed

Thanks. Refollowed

Congratulations @science-of-money! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Welcome to steemit @science-of-money I enjoy to see you here!
I'll follow you and wait for information in your post!

Hey @justanas, any particular type of post you'd like to read from me?

Yep, I'm trying to learn more about the cryptocurrency market so it would be interesting to read some tips from you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37