The introduce yourself post :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I‘m Samira and 15 years old.
I‘m a swiss girl and live together with my mom and my little sister.
Here you get some details about me ;)


What are my hobbies ?
• dancing and drawing


What am I going to post?
• pictures of my drawings
• informations about how I drew it
• informations about the markers i use


What do I expect from this?
• i really hope that all people who see my posts are enjoying them and give good feedback
• i just want to make people happy with my pictures or help them with my tips
• a good start in a new social media ;)


This was everything from me now
I hope you enjoyed get to know me :)



{My other social media}

Instagram: @Saynapictures

Instagram (drawing): @Saynadrawings

Facebook page: Samira (@SaynaPictures)

Sort:  

Welcome here is an upvote To get you started. I am 14👍🏻

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey samira. Welcome to steemit. NICE to meet you here pretty

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for the lovely welcome :)

Welcome to steemit Samira! Have a great time here!

Thank you very much <3

Hello Samira, welcome to the Steemit community. We are making a community for teen steemians to help the teenage bloggers. Since you are a teenager, you can also join us. If you are interested, send me your Twitter or Discord account name so I can further explain it to you.
Good Luck on your journey!

Hi, you can contact me on twitter @SaynaPictures ;)
So you can tell me more about it :D

Thanks and glad you are interested in it :D

I'm sorry but this account doesn't exist.

Try @RaaschSamira maybe it‘s because i changed it lately😅

Sorry but this too. Maybe you can send a message to me through twitter. @chamudiliyanage

So I followed you on twitter but i can‘t write you private :/

Hello, how are you? .. How nice to see this post, I give you a warm greeting, I hope you have a lot of success and fortune

I‘m fine and you ? :) thanks for the good wishes :D

Welcome to steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here


Welcome to Steemit @sayna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi sayna ! Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67