My inroduceyourself Post

My name is Sayed Kamal, am from Egypt, and I've just graduated from Pharmacy school.
that's me
That's me.

I graduated last month, the graduation party is next week, but I spent some time with my peers last week.

that's me

I knew steemit a month ago and I decided to post my story after I got a little bit more understanding about the platform.

In this introducemyself post, I want to talk many things, why I joined steemit, my personal interests, my prospects about the world, how I want my future to be, how I see the world today, and finally what my future post gonna be about.

First of all, I knew about steemit from facebook, then I decided to read more about it, and I thought I found the online place that I really can enjoy but unfortunately, I found the cons of this platform early, and I will talk about this later on. As I could understand, steemit based on benefiting all members either readers or authors. So, I said to myself finally I found a place where I can express myself and publish my ideas to a highly sophisticated audience. The greatest advantage of this platform is that it drives people to do their best so that all authors do their best to put down some thing gonna rock. So, I was and still eager to join and to be effective steemian.

I read a lot nearly about everything, reading is just like eating and drinking to me. I never stop reading and I will never.
that's me
And that's me in a library with a friend. The nearest library is two hours away from my place, but I can take it. I read about drug design, business, nature, self-development, management, leadership, travel, and more, and I intend to write a series about each subject of those in the future here on steemit to share every steemians my thoughts.

The world today is not as it supposed to be, you can find many rich people around the world who have spent the whole of the youth seeking for gathering money and after the fifties or the sixties they get insanely rich, but they forget that they've lost the most important stage of their lives "youth" they didn't enjoy it as they should. And there is something else the whole world can't see, how much they are gonna spend before their death, 10%, 20%, 50%, then what?!!! the left money that they spent most of their lives gathering, goes in the easy way to the rest of their family. Don't get me wrong, I don't hate fortune, but I would prefer having enough money to enjoy my life in my own way than being insanely rich so my heirs enjoy their lives in their own way.

I believe that making money is the easiest thing in this life, the secret to it is one-word "commitment". If you have a hobby and if you commit to developing it and knowing everything about it and evolve, am sure money will come to you. And make sure if the money is your goal you will never succeed. Simply, because if you set the money as a goal, you'll definitely, forget your morals. Many people around the world have money, but very much few who have morals.

With that being said, The thing that I hate about steemit, is that a lot of people would set the money as their goal, using very bad means for that, and I already have read about deals here, upvote for upvote, resteem for resteem, groups work together to help each other regardless of the content. All about the money. screw this.

finally, I don't want to be rich or famous. I want to live the life I want, peaceful and happy one. I create my own happiness. I do what I love, I don't care about what people think about me.

I will write about many things, Life, Self-development, Money, Technology, Nature, and much more.
I can't promise you perfection, but I will do my best to ensure that you get something valuable out of my posts.

Thank you for reading.

See you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Thanks. I really appreciate that.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nancie

Thanks, @nancie You really rock.

Random Act of Kindness..

This post has been upvoted from me :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support new accounts like yours.

Thank you so much @sdwahine , keep being awesome

The steemit abusers ARE annoying. Welcome. And congrats on getting your degree!

Thank you so much @coldsteem
We just have to keep doing a better stuff and be better steemians. Keep being awesome.

Hi @Sayedkamal, welcome. I am also a n00b, and agree with you that the money seeking members in this platform do spoil it somewhat, but as you say, the ones that just want honest discussion and sharing of ideas will get their goals anyway.
Really like your take on life and share it completely. Money is not everything, it helps but it cannot be an end in itself. Will follow to see what you get up to. Good luck!

love that @olayar and thanks for your support. keep being Awesome

Welcome to Steem @sayedkamal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for that. I really appreciate it.

Thank you for this insight, and very warm welcome to using Steem. I'm from Finland, and I've been unemployed for most of my life. Glad I found Steem, as now I can finally do the things I love, and basically benefit even from making new friends.

I'm hoping this may be the new beginning for me and a possibility for a financial independence in some future day.. I would hope it were the same for others too. :)

I hope you get better in your life @gamer just follow your passion and money will find its way to you.
I hope we get to be friends, that would be an honor for me.
keep being awesome, man.

Welcome @sayedkamal and congratulate using social media new era in steemit community. Hopefully using this steemit feature you can insight that you have not get before.in this community we can mark what have you post according to your creativity.i can not wait Your next posting.good luck and see you again @sayedkamal

Thanks, Amr I really appreciate your support.

Your welcome @sayedkamal and thanks again

A new Steemian :-) hello @sayedkamal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks, man, I really appreciate that. You're awesome, keep being awesome @tradewonk

@sayedkamal Hi Sayed, I hope to see the pyramids of Egypt one day! Welcome to Steemit. I am new too. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

If you come to Egypt, just let me know, and I will help you enjoy your stay very much. Thanks for your support. you're great, @bigpay. you have a great intro up there, I really love it. Keep being awesome.

Hey you, habla Español?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25