You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My inroduceyourself Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thank you for this insight, and very warm welcome to using Steem. I'm from Finland, and I've been unemployed for most of my life. Glad I found Steem, as now I can finally do the things I love, and basically benefit even from making new friends.

I'm hoping this may be the new beginning for me and a possibility for a financial independence in some future day.. I would hope it were the same for others too. :)

Sort:  

I hope you get better in your life @gamer just follow your passion and money will find its way to you.
I hope we get to be friends, that would be an honor for me.
keep being awesome, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56