My Brother Want to join steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi,
He is My Brother He wants to join With us. His Name is Rubel. He is a dancer and a Model. Now He joins with youtube and Facebook.
I hope Everybody wishes him and gives him advice
DSC06222.JPG

Sort:  


Hello @sarcasm24!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 23 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello !! A very warm welcome to steemit....it's a great community I hope you really enjoy your stay here and explore the community.....have a great day ahead


Welcome to Steem @sarcasm24.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65