Hello Steemit! Introducing myself :) Sarah here in Northern California right on the coast!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit World! I am a full time entrepreneur and mother of 4 and so excited to be here on steemit!

Here I am at a Panic at the Disco/Weezer concert at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View California. The best concert I've been to so far!
fullsizeoutput_30f.jpeg

A little Brendon Urie action!fullsizeoutput_316.jpeg

And here we have Rivers Cuomo!IMG_3905.JPG

OK enough with the fandom sorry it really was an amazing concert!


Back to my Entrepreneurship:

I started a business with a partner in 2001 called Madison Logic a computer network consulting company.

And in 2012 I started a Comic Book/Game Store called BlaqkDoor here's a picture and a link to our Facebook page below.
fullsizeoutput_705.jpeg

https://www.facebook.com/BlaqkDoor/

I currently have a couple of other projects in the works both of which I am in non disclosure agreements. They are pretty exciting and as soon as they go live I'll fill you all in.


My Treehouse:

I've lived in Northern California all my life up and down the coast but currently reside in somewhat of a tree house on a cliff looking out over the Noyo River in Fort Bragg Ca.

It's a split level house with 4 levels and a total of 7 different decks all at differing heights in the forest.

Here's a pic of the house on the way down the drive.
IMG_4864.JPG


About Me:

I love researching and learning things and then enjoy sharing my knowledge with others. I'm interested in success, personal development, entrepreneurship, philosophy, cryptocurrencies, music, parenting and pretty much any and all knowledge that moves me, my family and the human species positively forward.

I hope to learn a lot on steemit as well as help others in the areas that I am knowledgeable :)

As Walt Disney said so perfectly:

"We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths."

Keep moving forward my fellow Steemians!

Sarah

Sort:  

Love seeing women in the entrepreneur world! Best of luck!!!

Thank You Ms Madeeesun 😊

Welcome aboard steemit, our ever growing community! Good luck and steem on!

Hello @sarahsayjay Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you! I will definitely check them out!

you're welcome anytime ^^

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

I will! Thank You!

Welcome to the community, Sarahsayjay! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @sarahsayjay aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Great advice! Thank You!

A new Steemian :-) hello @sarahsayjay I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank You 😊

hello~ sarahsayjay, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39