Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians, Hope all are enjoying this social media cum blockchain networking. I Sandy from Great country India. I am newbie at this platform, although i joined in Dec 2017, but success story is very disappointing on this platform thats part of life . I was also inactive for many months which was my mistake, but now trying to regularity on it, But i can understand that while i score is 25 of reputation but when i use some bot they say cant upvote due to less than 25. If my score is less than 25 why it is so, and how it can be corrected ? is there any steemians who ready to help to getout of this issue.
Any way, I am very glad to be part of steemit, and thanful to it.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @sandy77.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Happyall! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Hello @sandy77 welcome back to the platform. Keep posting good contend it will surely increase your reputation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for inspiring me.

Welcome to this institution, I think you're going to be a talented member of this organization.

If you need help from me then contact me anytime

I have selected your name for the bananaprogram week. 3 entry . Click below for more information.

Bananaprogram week 3 entry

Posted using Partiko Android

THanks boss, hope keep inspiring me.

better that you started again good luck

welcome to steemit @sandy77,I need your help,
please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.I will upvote you daily if you watch my videos and subscribe to my channel.I upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

Congratulations @sandy77! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome too steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit sandy77. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32