Bananaprogram weak 3 entry :- sneaky dragon with newbies

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you guys will be nice and happy because this is the third week of Bananprogram. And we are enjoying it very much.
I did not complete the second week's work of the Bananprogram, but this is my third week entry
If you do not know about Bananprogram, you can join it by clicking on the link below.
Join bananaprogram

Let's complete task with me

Task one :- already downloaded partiko application

Task two:- I have welcomed ten new people as well as told them about their banana sneaky dragon. And I will always support them to help them. Just their behavior should be good. Because the bad people do not like me. These are the new or the well-liked people who are welcomed by me.

1:-@zoola
2:-@racibo
3:-@coralgardening
4:-@clinton350
5:-@sandy77
6:-@connectafri
7:-@ceejayblink
8:-@jgfp
9:-@mhiz
10:-@blueskiesdrifter

Task 3:-
I was going to make something else today for the program but for the last time I got ideas about this sneaky dragon in my mind so I made it the same. But I did not have to work very hard in this

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/amanpathak-bananaprogram-weak-3-entry--sneaky-dragon-with-newbies6z5mowpq-1535812931043.png

Banana sneaky dragon :- I made sneaky dragon to help the people and to warn them for the wrong actions done by them.

selfie with my banana sneaky dragon

image

My first week entry post

Note:- image edited using "pics art " image edit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It already looks cool before completion!

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko do you supported or not this program prove it

Posted using Partiko Android

If its looks cool then where is my reward or gift

Posted using Partiko Android

So sweet! Really cool! :-))

Post is incomplete

Posted using Partiko Android

This post currently incomplete wait till tomorrow 8:00 am for compleation

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @amanpathak! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67