Hi! I am new here!

IMG_7201.JPG
Hi guys! I am Samantha. I have just recently joined Steemit as introduced by a friend in the Philippines. I find this website so interesting. I have been reading the other members' posts and it is intriguing to learn that every person has a different view, experience and exposure to life as what their posts show.

I am 37, divorced, and a single mom. I have been working abroad for 7 years now, away from my family and my child. My life had always been about work until just recently I got this new job that allows me to have a lot of free time which means I am now able to sit back and relax and observe the little but beautiful and meaningful things in life everyday that I somehow took for granted while I was so consumed by work and the things that aren't supposed to be important. Being away from daughter and just seeing her 2 weeks every year is enough to make me sad and lonely. I realized.. to be a better mom, a better person and to be happy, I should appreciate all the small but beautiful things around me.

I will show you in my own little world, the things that I don't see everyday. What is unusual to me may be common to you but maybe you can share yours to me too so we can see how every person's life is completely different from the other by what they see.

Feel free to follow my posts, like and share. The pleasure is all mine.

Sort:  

Hi Samantha

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Recibe una cordial Bienvenida a Steemit, es un placer poder compartir contigo.


Welcome to Steemit @samantha0204!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

good job, lets foll back and upvote !

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Samantha, you'll have a good time here. In life, it's the little things that count :D Showcase your world, I'll be here to see it. Have a good one :D

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome! Steem away! I follow back!

Hello and welcome to Steemit, Samantha !! I'm Michell, and it's a pleasure to meet you i love philippines people.
ohh, i completely understand your situation and dont worry for that i sure it will be ok and you will be able to enjoy more with your children. wish you the best and blessings.
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
Also, if you'd like to know more about me: https://steemit.com/steem/@michellm3/episode-one-come-here-let-s-be-friends#comments

Congratulations @samantha0204, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76