Introducing my Friend @shaheer and Kashmir views

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steeman's, I want to introduce my friend, always a good friend to me @shaheer. He is doing Computer specialization at Comasts University.
Best part (he woke up like this :D )

At kashmir a lot of fun with @shaheer. He used to talk to much and best thing you never get bored with this.
Kashmir such a beautiful place on earth. A Heaven on earth. Paradise place you should visit.
I'll show you some more views beautiful views <3

good writer hope so you would like his blog.
Follow me and him. Thank you

Sort:  

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to Steem Community @sam43! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome abroad!!!:) I love the he woke up like this part haha! 😻 I wish I could do the same 😎 Keep it up @sam43 !! xoxoxox

Welcome to the club, @sam43! I have followed and upvoted.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

welcome here @Sam43 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49