An Oversimplified Version Of The Steemer:Salamen

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Peace Be Upon You dear readers,I am Salamen.

Of course its not my real name but I would like to remain Anonymous till I get somewhere on this community.

66E90857-ADF0-4C61-A823-52323A2C54F0-3192-000003B368AAA275.jpeg

How I came to know of this community
Well a few days earlier I was watching a YouTube video when I saw a 40 mins long ad.I was amazed.
I said to my self who would watch such a long ad.But that person turned out to be me.I already knew @jerrybanfield.I have watched his couple of videos on YouTube.So I said why not listen to him for a few minutes.I think it was worth it,Thats what I think right now,Lets see how long this impression lasts.Then a few days I have spent on researching about this community.And here I am.

6CCD1140-F578-44B6-9B96-224F7BD3DD08-3192-000003B5D7A0FCA7.png

Few Things about my self
Well as I have stated earlier that I am not comfortable about revealing my name in a new public forum but I guess I can at least tell a few things about myself.

• I am in my teens.

• I have remained a good student in my academic career.

• I am currently in college.So,I haven't figured out a solid plan to manage time between my hobbies and studies but I think we will figure something out.

•Specking of hobbies I like to spend my extra time in watching Educational YouTube videos and reading about blogs.Not to mention that I am truly in love with CGP Grey and Ted-Ed.

•I have thought many times about staring my own blog as I am a true lover of History,Politics and Everything that is occurring now a days.But Maintaining a blog is a lot of responsibility and is really time consuming so I dropped the plan.

Things I Will be posting
Like I have stated above I am interested in History and Politics.I will most likely write about them.But I will also like to share stuff about

•Economy and current financial system
•General Facts
•Technology
•Science
•Mythology
•Statistics
•Educational System
•Climate Change

What Will make me different
Well after reading it.You will ask yourself that what makes me different from all of the other content creators.Well my motto is #OverSimplified.So,I will try my best to write about the above mentioned topic in a very easy manner and I will try to explain as much as possible and provide you with a in-depth quality content.

I hope you guys will enjoy it and you will support me by following me.Your love is the fuel that will keep me going.I thank you for your precious time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @salamen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

The song with 4.6 billion streams worldwide,"Despacito".Want to know how it became such a huge hit?Check down the link below:
https://steemit.com/success/@salamen/the-story-of-the-massive-success-of-the-song-that-broke-record-despacito-and-the-reasons-behind-its-success

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @salamen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

If you don't mind my asking!You have so many posts and so many followers.But why is your reputation so low?

There is no principle worth the name if it is not wholly good.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Indeed a point to consider!And I must thank you for providing me with a good idea regarding a future post!

Welcome new guy!I hope you will serve the community well.I have followed you.I am waiting eagerly for your content!

Thank You from the bottom of my heart.I don't intend to disappoint you.

Thanks a lot for your warm welcome.I look forward to working with the community.

Congratulations @salamen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Howdy! Your account was recently created so welcome to the great community of steemit. This post deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51