Introducing myself and my rabbit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! こんにちは 你好 Ciao Bonjour Здравствуйте

I'm Masahiko -- a trader and software engineer in Japan. I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, travelling, programming, photos and Japanese chess 'shogi'. I'm totally newbie -- even no followings and no followers. Please let me know yourself to follow you!

In this my first post, I'll introduce my pet, Pon. Enjoy!

The day he came to home ---- one month old.
2016-04-07 18 34 13.jpg

2016-04-08 10 37 43.jpg

He likes fresh grass ---- two month old
2016-05-08 8 43 23.jpg

Growing up fast ---- six month
2016-09-22 10 18 17.jpg

Rabbits get mature in a year ---- 11 month
2017-02-11 8 28 21.jpg
2017-02-21 11 52 14.jpg

He feels so relaxing. --- yesterday, 14month
2017-06-15 12 00 30.jpg
2017-06-18 17 52 22.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Masahiko,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)

Your topics I guess will get the attention of many people here..

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

HI Masahiko,.... oh what a sweet bunny, yum yum
i have the perfect recipe for it :-)
hahaha have my upvote

wow.. Japanese rarely eats rabbits. Rabbits are third popular pets following dogs and cats :)

like over here in thailand
they are still delicious :-)

Welcome to Steemit @sakamotomsh :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit Masahiko! You will find that this community is very welcoming! Pon is very very cute. :3 I have followed you as well.

Wow japanese chess .. Never heard of it hope you tell about it in your future post .. Loved your Rabbit .. Cutter then bugs bunny :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

thanks! I'll post japanese chess also.

Welcome to Steem @sakamotomsh I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my page, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hello there @sakamotomsh and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97