Sort:  

I can tell you do alot of writing lol this is a very well put together intro. Lets be friends!

welcome-to-the-family-meme.jpg

Ah thanks, maybe I'm just too self-critical about my writing skills :D Glad to be here!

People are often the best critic to work they completed lol,

Welcome to Steemit Saila! Great intro! That is a beautiful photo of Finland, it reminds me of Alaska. We are following and waiting for more...

Thanks! I imagine Alaska and Finland share many things, not least all the mosquitos in the summer. :D

Yes very large flying vampires.... and midnight sun. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm also a beginner, I follow you and I hope this is mutual, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvote your post! ;)

Thanks @veseloff for my first Steemit comment and for the welcome :) Will follow you and good luck with your Steemit journey.

Welcome to Steemit.

Theres a few things you may want to help your time here.

Discord is one of them think of it like FB messenger but for steemit.

Theres a UK discord group you can join by downloading discord then hitting the join link below.

Steemit UK Discord Server

Invite Address
https://discord.gg/jNmgBW4

Thanks, I will check it out!

@sailalehto,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator team!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to the Steem Community @sailalehto!

Please reply to this comment, and I will share your post with the @OCD curator group!

Sounds good, thank you!

Congratulations @sailalehto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @sailalehto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks, great info :)

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation 217!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


@ocd now has a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!

Appreciated!

a very creative introduction and your"virgin" word really catch me. LOL. By the way, I just travel back from London on Jan and I really miss it. And recently is still snowing also, amazing!

Thank you :) I think we all in London are sick of the snow by now, bring on spring! It is amazing city though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13