Hi Steemit and People !

I have just started to using Steemit, and this is my first post.
Im an architecture student who has passion in architecture and music. Also i have interest in blockchain,cryptocurrency, games,technology.
So i would try my best to share my experiences and researches in everything with you.
I hope I can contribute to you guys .
Thank you for your support.
Here is me and my star wars illustration work
Regards.27655345_538493563187910_1238800436243000413_n.jpg![27655345_538493563187910_1238800436243000413_n.jpg]Shutterstock star wars.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @saglamarch

Welcome to Steemit @saglamarch upvote :D

Hi there @saglamarch how are you and welcome to steemit. How did you find out about this awesome community? I am happy that you made it here and good luck. =)

Hey, thank you for your nice gesture. I've found when i was researching on blockchain and decided to sign up here, good luck to you too :)


Welcome to Steemit @saglamarch!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @saglamarch.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you :)

true !!! follow me to gets daily upvote and also upvote me
TEAM WORK WILL ONLY MAKE YOU PROFITABLE
REGARDS- TEAM NEWS NATION

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I hope for the best for Asoka and whatever happens to her next in Star Wars Rebels and even after that perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90