photos with beloved family on the beach, ujong blang Aceh Utara.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, all,
Introduce my name Safira Annisa,
I just joined here
I live in Aceh, my daily activities are as a photographer, I have a photo studio business, owned by my own parents, I am proficient in Photoshop editing, I know from my friend @anasz @abudar @marconah @arjunmartavela. I was interested and started creating a steemit account a few days ago. I hope my presence here gets a good reception from the steemit community.

image

photos with beloved family on the edge of ujong blang Lhokseumawe Aceh Utara.
image
photo with beloved family while eating at Kf 3 Lhokseumawe

image

photos with our beloved family in front of Islam center, Lhokseumawe Aceh Utara.
image

photo with his beloved family in the center of Islam, Lhokseumawe Aceh Utara.

thank you for visiting as my own introduction in this community,

Follow me @safiraannisa


Sort:  

Hey Safira Annisa ! Welcome to Steemit!

hi, thanks for my welcome in this community, I am not good at reply to this comment, I ask help with friends in steemit community aceh, ma'af ya slow reply, know newcomers. visit ya on my blog

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for my welcome in this community, I am not good at reply to this comment, I ask help with friends in steemit community aceh, ma'af ya slow reply, know newcomers. visit ya on my blog

selamat bergabung @safiraannisa

hi, thanks for my welcome in this community, I am not good at reply to this comment, I ask help with friends in steemit community aceh, ma'af ya slow reply, know newcomers. visit ya on my blog


Welcome to Steemit @safiraannisa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome from another newbie ;)

Lots of people from your country on steemit! Your country believes very much in this platform! Your family has lots of fashion and great smiles! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@safiraannisa
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Before I welcome you, first I want to say, if you need any help or have questions feel free to ask, ok lol now WELCOME to steemit! I make funny vids and try to help people that are mostly newer than I am. Good luck!

Thanks for the support and welcome, I will learn as much as possible, I am a newcomer to this community, many things I need to learn, please navigate as well as possible, may be useful to me and many people. who visited my blog, thanks again.

Congratulations @safiraannisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43