Introduce My Self :) Feeling happy at Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemians!
This is my first post at steemit.
So first of all I introduce my self.
My name is safiii and I am from Pakistan.
I am the student of Bs in Medical.
My aim is to become a doctor in Future And to help humans.
This is me.
_20180306_070038.jpg
I have many friends.I love too much my all Friends.
This is our group photo.
_20180306_070052.jpg
My hobby is to spend my free time using internet.My favourite colour is Purple.And My favourite game is Circket.
My friend @usahil invite me this great plateform of steemit.
I would like to thanks him for inviting me at steemit.
I made my account a month ago but not posted yet because i didn't know how to started Posting.But now I know all steemit rules well.
At the End of my first post I would like to thanks Steemit Community for making a great plateform of steemit.
unnamed (2).gif
Thanks Steemit.
Hope you liked my post.So Must Upvote , Comment, Follow and welcome me @safiii because I am new at steemit and I am waiting for all of you steemians welcome.
Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @safiii ! Great introduction post! I hope to see your posts more often!


Welcome to Steem @safiii.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @safiii!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for information

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Thanks.done i upvoted you and Followed done

Thanks
Me from Islamabad

Welcome to the steemit 😊

Nice to know u @safiii
Salam from Aceh, Indonesia.

Thanks.
W.salam
Great to see you from Aceh of Indonesia

Welcome to steemit.

hi safiii, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70