My First Post : My Introduction

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is saathi and I am from Ampara Sri Lanka I am 22 years old. I am an commerce graduate working as an accountant. My personality is lighthearted and easygoing.

When I have free time, I enjoy cooking and baking. I like puppies, but I'm not so fond of cats; in some respects, I find them frightening. Pizza is my favourite meal, but I am not a picky eater.

I love trying new things, going to new locations, and eating new foods, and I am eager to share what I have learned and earned with others.

I have heard alot about Steemit platform from my friends and when I explored steemit I found this platform very interesting. I am very much excited and eager to share what I have learned and earned with others.

That's all my fellow steemian's. Hope to share and learn as much as I can with you.

Thanks for being here!
@saathi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @saathi :)

Hi @saathi!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53