I Am Introducing Myself Here - Be Alert

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! My name is Susan, and I enjoy moonlight strolls on the beach, red roses by the armful, and participation dances.

Just kidding! I’m not a fan of any of those things (except the participation dances...l do a mean Macarena). More seriously, my friends would describe me as easy going, a good listener, a wordplay ninja, and a waffle maker extraordinaire.

Sort:  

Welcome Susan

most welcom

Loading...

Congratulations @saaqi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit community

Welcome to steemit Susan. Dont forget to sign up to steemit chat to promote your content and your new waffles ))

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

nice to meet you

Welcome on Steemit

Susan, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love ninjas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55