I am already addicted!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I will be known here as ryeknot, because why not? I stumbled upon this platform while browsing reddit for news on crypto. When i started looking into exactly what steemit was and how the decentralized blockchain and all that jazz worked I knew this was something that I had to be a part of.
My goal on this platform is to grow, connect, and share with all of you wonderful humans. Maybe make a little money in the process. I am an 19 year-old entrepreneur and I sometimes find joy in writing as well as photographing. Who knows what I will be able to offer. All I know is I hope to post content of some variety almost daily. Anyways, I am rambling, thank you for reading if you came this far! Hope to interact with you all! (P.s. posted from mobile, sorry if it looks like a 10 year olds paper.)

Sort:  

Welcome brother! Hope you enjoy the platform and showcase your talent and make new friends! Just never give up!

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.29. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

Welcome to Steem @ryeknot! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/u7aa39mw

That is really cool! Thank you for doing that. It gives me some odd rise in self esteem to be apart of something i didnt insert myself into.


Welcome to Steemit @ryeknot!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @ryeknot.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you so much for all of the useful links! I will try to help pay it forward to new members in the near future!

I am sorry for the crappy mobile post. Lesson has been learned. Never again.

You can always go back and edit it later when you're at a computer...in any case, welcome to Steem!

You have made a good point. I am going to do that whenever I get home tonight. Thank you!!

You got a 2.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to Steem, @ryeknot!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Congratulations @ryeknot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Really nice with your#introduceyourself post. I am sure you'll be succes here, engaging everyone and sharing your talent to another.

Welcome @ryeknot

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey welcome to Steemit. Nice intro. I will follow your work on here, please check out my blog and follow me

I thank you a great deal kind sir! I apologize for being inactive, i have had a lot going on with personal stuff and work, but i will be making up for lost time. I am going to give you a follow right now! Stay tuned everybody, good content is coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41