kawabonga

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Greetings to the entire community of steemit, I had been thinking about making a blog for a long time but never motivated me enough because nowadays people do not like to read, I think they prefer a viral YouTube video than a blog with good content, when I met steemit I thought it would be more of the same but I was completely wrong I read several very interesting posts and I noticed that the community is very friendly and they share ideas and good comments as well as being a very healthy way of making money I have encouraged myself to do my own blog.

Who the hell am I?

My name is Royer Jiménez I'm a graphic designer, illustrator and photographer I'm from Venezuela specifically from Barquisimeto state Lara, city known as the Musical Capital of Venezuela (this pseudonym is due to the "Golden Voice Festival of Barquisimeto" in which great singers emerged Venezuelans) Barquisimeto is one of the major cities in Venezuela very rich culturally, throughout the country we recognize quickly because we usually use a very peculiar word "Naguara" you call us "guaros" I will show you some pictures of my city:

source

Sin título-2.png

The Flower of Venezuela.

source

Monument Mantle of the Divine Shepherdess.

source

Monument to the Sun by Carlos Cruz-Diez.

source

I am somewhat introverted but I am here to make friends and share my knowledge, I like to read, draw and practice swimming. My favorite book is "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, I never tire of reading this book, it teaches us that anything is possible. I recommend them.

I am planning to make videos of my illustrations and tell stories or reflections through my art so I will soon start publishing content. Follow me to be attentive to my post, leave your comments and as a curiosity. What theme did you play in your first post? let me know in the comments and add the link to visit it and know more about you I hope your acceptance, until the next steemers.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
This post is manually found by the searchers of SLC.
We are a small community that build with the heart to give back to the community.
If you need any help to get start on this steemit platform and to be inform of any information on how to grow bigger in steemit.
Feel free to join us in discord.

https://discord.gg/ZKAg6rA

We gave some of our time for you because we know it is not easy to be alone in this platform.

To get more of our attention, please use the tag #slcbabysteps

We are now a small group that have just started but we believe that building a community and engaging is the best way to grow in steemit.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you.

you have made great step O Alchemist,
you have journeyed o'er the Styx.
to find, instead of dead men,
cavemen! and with sticks.

Welcome to Steemit ! ! ! ! !
<3 @oddbot <2

you are utmost welcome sir.
you have found the odd paradise!

('= Have a wonderful day @royerjimenez =')

Welcome to Steem, @royerjimenez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3155 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

How you increase your steemit reputation??

Hellow @royerjimenez welcome to steemit. I am gonna share with you 3 essential tips which makes your steemit reputation high.

Tips

1. UpVote:
Your reputation increases if you get more UpVotes. If you will lucky and get some BIG UpVotes it will cause your reputation to jump higher rapidly.

2. Interactive:
Interactive??? ok let me clarify it. interactive means your daily activity on steemit.

Example: You have to Vote others steemian posts. Along with making vote you should write meaningful, thoughtful comments in relation to their posts.

3. Orginal Article:
Obviously you should write and post orginal materal. Don't copy from another owoner article. If the steemit robot can identify copy materal from your post then its make negative impact on your reputation. So always try to creat new, creative and informative article.

Be patient, Be frendly and Be interactive then automaticaly your reputation will continue to increase.

Read more 3 essental tips for new steemit users
Think positive Be positive and stay with me to get new tips at @mawahab

Thanks for the information.

Welcome to Steemit royerjimenez. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

I take note, thank you.

Hey royerjimenez! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

I'll take it into account, thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. As I continued to expand this initiative, I continue to find great content and guides for new users such as this post from @finnian who not only includes a great step-by-step process of registering for #Steemit but also provides great security and engagement tips as well to help you on your journey.

Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! It is also a great idea to follow some of the great projects being built on the #STEEM blockchain. You can see these projects here. I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

Welcome to steemit. 🥂 Looking forward to see more post from you.

thank, I will soon start.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97