introduceyourself IntroducingMyself Nigeria steemit stach

Hi Steemians, my name is Uwakmfon Thompson (Roycekrane), a geologist from Nigeria, i discovered that being overly talented is one thing and reaching to the world with those abilities is another. Eventually everyone would need something doing that exposes their hobbies and abilities to the world. I have been seeking that platform where i could have fun being me and i got to know about steemit and i decided to try out.
Going through the trends i discovered it really is an interesting community to be a part of. But if i join the community what would i bring to it??
So i thought i'd bring a little bit of geology into steemit and make it fun and interesting for the steem community to enjoy memes of geology, post and even ideas.
I love comedy, making people laugh, smile or giggle from little things, i love sport and most especially a big freak for music so my gig would be to combine music videos and rhymes creatively written and prepared by me, share geology memes while creating an awareness of how amazing the course, make random creative post and just generally make steemit more fun in a weird cool kinda way.
I hope you like my gig and all steemians find it interesting and together we could make steemit an awesome community. Thanks!SAM_3739.JPG

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @roycekrane!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit.. you will earn more rewards if you upload a photo of yours with your steemit name written on a paper and you hold that paper on your hand and take the picture of you and that paper together

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank you very much.. definitely be in touch.

Welcome to steemit roycekrane. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the site, i sure have..i have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my page, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

It's nice to meet you Uwakmfon. Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back.

Welcome to steemit @roycekrane. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47