Hi Steemit ! Introduce My Self

Hello Steemians!

My name is Bože. I am from little village Seget Donji, near to Split(Croatia). I am studying at university in Split. I think I am very funny person and I came here to have a fun with you. My free time I usually spend with my girlfriend. Except my girlfriend free time I spend on my hobbies like football , playing PC games , and fun with my friends. In the future I want to be software developer because it is very fun to me and I like it. I love travel a lot and I have visited a lot of countries in Europe, I want to go travel outside of Europe like Thailand,Japan,China,Brazil,USA but for now I do not have money for this :P . That's a bit about me , hope I will have many friends here :) .

jaaa.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Congratulations @royal.comedy! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @royal.comedy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21