My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1.❤

130217917_196373828833857_3004423685534943321_n.jpg

Hello Steemit community! This is my presentation

Hi, I was supposed to post yesterday but I
Many things happened and I couldn't, so here I am today.

My name is Roxana León, I'm 19 years old and I love writing and reading, of course, I don't do it very often, like that
I hope to change that here.

130689271_747202296146012_5758741782989295235_n.jpg

I could say that my favorite book is "Flowers in the attic"
by Virginia Cleo Andrews.
"And pain, no matter how hard one tried to feed his groans, it always tends to fade "

  • Virginia Cleo Andrews, Flowers in the Attic

big.jpg

I'm not an anime lover, but a few months ago watching a youtube video I met one, and I can say that I really liked it, it's called
Fighting Spirit (Hajime no ippo)

)

Well back to who I am or what I do, I can tell
that for now I do not have a specific profession, I have
a beautiful 8 month old baby that I have to take care of for now,
but that if I really want to improve myself so much
Personally and professionally, and I know I will achieve it.

What kind of posts written by others are you looking for?

Well, I am open to all kinds of posts.

What kind of posts will I create?

I am clear about what I want to convey, mostly it will be written, stories, maternity advice, my day to day, among other things.

I am also open to posting paranormal stories.

How did I meet Steemit?

Well, my sister @wordsofthisgirl told me about the Steemit community, and here I am trying something new.

I really hope to achieve everything I can in this community, I hope to integrate well and keep learning about Steemit, Thank you! ❤

130709845_231604971718281_2026100577690826907_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @roxanaleonc!! ¡Bienvenido a Steemit! Espero que lo disfrutes.

Me gustaría invitarte a que te unas a una comunidad para recién llegados. Hay un programa en el que pasarás por una serie de logros y completarás algunas tareas para que aprendas más sobre esta gran plataforma. Para empezar, consultaesta publicación.


Hay muchas comunidades en crecimiento aquí a las que quizás desees unirte.

Para música, echa un vistazo a Music For Steem 🎵 .

Para escribir, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery Esta es una comunidad para que vos, como Steemit Newborn seas acompañado al comienzo de tu viaje en Steemit.

Para fotografía, la Comunidad World of Xpilar, alberga muchos concursos de fotografía.

Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones y noticias sobre steem y @steemingcurators para el concurso y los desafíos de Steem Community.

Que tengas un lindo día!

El equipo Steemit

Muchas gracias♥

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Bienvenida gordi <3

Hola @roxanaleonc, bienvenida a steemit, tu post introductori está genial, nos alegra saber que has entrado a la comunidad por invitación de tu hermana @wordsofthisgirl.

Para que el achievement 1 sea validaddo como tal debes publicarlo en "Newcomers' Community", no es nada del otro mundo, busca esta comunidad y realiza un post introductorio con fecah actualizada igual que el letrero qu esostienes con tues manos, elaborado por tí con lápices y con fecha actualizada.

Si me etiquetas yo buscaré tu post y haré la validación.

Saludos.
El equipo de CR de Venezuela: @ anasuleidy, @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiración, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988 y yo (@tocho2), estamos para apoyarte.

Muchas gracias por avisame, no me di cuenta! ♥ pero ya lo volví a subir

Bienvenida loquita

Gracias mi neni❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67