Hello Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Two weeks ago I received my steemit key. But I had not dared to post because I wanted to read about this.
However I still feel a bit lost, I dared to start because I'm the people who think that all the strong knowledge comes from the practice.

About steemit I think it's a social network that encourages you to create valuable content. It's innovative and important currently to clean up the cloud of repeated content.

Now, know me a little
2.jpg
3.jpg

In this blog I would like to share my experience in different activities that encompass my daily life, I would like this to be a blog where we can learn from each other, I want to share information that is useful and pleasing to this community.

As I said at the beginning, I am from Venezuela, my language is Spanish, so I apologize in case I make any mistake writing in English. I admit I'm not the best at this, but I do what I can.

So, see you soon in my next posts!!!
corazon.jpg.jpeg

@rosangelatg9

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rosangelatg9! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for commenting and allowing me to know this excellent proposal to help the new members of this community

@expatsaloud welcomes you to steemit, @rosangelatg9. It's great to have more people like you joining our ever growing community. I have followed and upvoted you to help you on your journey. Good luck!

Thanks friend @expatsaloud I followed you.

Welcome to Steem @rosangelatg9 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface !!!

One of the best introduction i have read on steemit uptil now, Keep it up girl. you deserve an up vote :) Enjoy

Oh thanks!!! and this has been one of the best comments I have received @talisman10 u are nice, deserves to follow u! follow me too and we will continue reading in the next post!

followed you already :) create content surely gonna read them

Good one! Your account was recently created so welcome aboard. One upvote from me and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

thanks @dobroman already did! follow me too.

Hello there @rosangelatg9 welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/food/@noahinigo10101/fishing-trip-with-my-fellow-filipino-steemians to introduce to you a little about myself..

Thanks @noahinigo10101 I just follow you, follow me too, at this moment visit your blog, we will be reading friend!

Bienvenida querida @rosangelatg9 Me encantó tu post, tienes que darnos clases para desbordar en cretividad y diseño!!! Éxitos en Steemit y en TODO... Tienes mi vote and Resteem

Graciaaaaass mi adoradisima @belkysoviol !!! seguro que si! un abrazototote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72