Bonjour! Let's see where are you guys from. Comment your flags.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey steemians! Comment your flags and upvote if yours is already posted.

How large is the French audience ? Should we post in other languages than English ?
I wonder if there are other Kurds or am I the only one.

324451_4668017783786_1326466878_o.jpg

Welcome to steemit.

Sort:  

Planning to visit the big apple in december, which state do u live in?

I can't tell you. But, good luck in NY and stay away from the bad areas.

Whenever people say 'Good ol' America' it makes me feel like we are the land of those wholesome family cartoons from back in the 50s when everyone was inundated with post-war abundance :)

Believe me. We are far from that. America has now become the degenerate, lascivious, drugged up, fat, hypersensitive shadow of it's former self.

From India

Welcome to steemit.
Following n upvoted! Hope you Follow too .. @mohit
Have a good day :)

Followed
please follow

Hi India!
Thank you and done.
Wish you the same :)

Cool, my brother will be going to Shanghai this September for his studies and I might go to pay him a visit (and go see Hong Kong if I get the chance).

Oh it's just like a 2 hr flight probably. I've never been to Shanghai tho haha
So u speak French? I need to pick up some French as I will be going to Paris in December, any tips for me?:)

Oh nice 2 hours flight, could be done haha. Yeah, I speak french. Tips ? haha, I could give you the basics. First of all you need to know "bonjour" (good day) then if someone says "ça va ?" just repeat it ;)

Enchante. Je mapelle Eugene. haha. am i doing it right? Where are u from btw

"Enchanté, je m'appelle Eugene", it's good 👍. I'm from Kurdistan, but live in the south west of France.

Welcome to Steemit @ronahi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

welcome to steemit,hope you enjoy your self.
@follow

Thanks @tinashe, sure no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48