You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! Im Kate Cloud

Hey Kate,

I got a confession to make:

I was looking on Pinterest for pics for my "How To Sex Your Woman Like A Superhero" post - and found that same liquidy sex artpiece I had commented on earlier.

I wasnt totally sure if it was legit yours, or you had snatched it and tried to claim it as yours. Just saw your profile again, checked your website, and confirmed it is indeed yours.

My apologies for my doubting your legitamacy. Is quite an interesting coincidence that I did happen to find that exact same piece I commented on without intention on Pinterest.

And I did use use it in my article, snatched from Pinterest. I hope you don't mind and take it as a compliment. 💎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47