Hello Steemit...! preparing for a great journey!

Hello world! (Olá mundo! Hallo Welt!)

I am glad to enter the community. Nice to meet you!

Something about me

As Brazilian leaving for quite some time in Germany and passionate about Asian culture and food, I think I may be defined as world citizen :)
Travel, foreign cultures, healthy food, sciences and new technologies - including crypto currencies are my interests. I am engaged to a beautiful Brazilian lady @patricia-nvs who I will marry this year:)

I love cooking at home, visiting and reviewing restaurants while trying different flavours and spices!

final_cartoon.jpg

Quality in foreground!

I woud like to bring you tasty recipes, quality reviews and restaurant recommendations from all over the world, their menu, history and much more.
Doesn't matter where you are: what makes a dish or restaurant "popular", "traditional", "special" or simply "delicious"?

posts.jpg

Growing with the community

Additionally, would like to mix it all showing the trends in the steamit platform and share with few tips from content creation. Last but not least, would like to resteem your content: recipies carefully prepared and reviews made by yourself from places you have visited and enjoyed!

Basically would like to what I love doing, nothing less - if you are interested just join me!
I am also very interested in what you have to say - would love to hear your experience and history!

Looking forward to a delightful journey and see you around :)

Next up

In the next posts, will cover a visit to Wine Fair and also talk about Korean and Japanese food.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @roger-that!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you @bycoleman for the wishes and for the links!!

Welcome to steemit:)Looking forward to reading all your posts !! I love you

Thanks @patricia-nvs you are so cute and the reason of my existence - will upvote for you everyday of my life, I love you too ❤️

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to Steemit, @roger-that :) Can't wait to see your articles about food, from Brazil, Korea, Japan, or anywhere actually!

Thanks @herverisson ! Will post soon ✌🏻😃 and will also follow your good content! See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63