You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello My Name Is Michael Martin. BRINGING GAMING, BUSINESS, AND TECHNOLOGY CONTENT TO STEEMIT!!!

Hi @mikegolden, Welcome aboard! Hope you like the Steem Machine! It's almost payout time!

Curious about your upcoming posts! How do you feel about running multiple startups (you mention 5)? Is it not difficult to shift your focus continuously?

PS I've also written my #introduction, would you like to read it?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@roelandp/hello-it-s-roeland-i-m-bringing-boypower-to-steem

#humor #funny #RememberYesterday #TaraBanks

Sort:  

hey ill check your post out but for me it is a little hard but thats why i always have to stick to schedules and due dates to make sure everything gets done. Like i said i will be putting post up to go in depth about my business adventures lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67