Hello My Name Is Michael Martin. BRINGING GAMING, BUSINESS, AND TECHNOLOGY CONTENT TO STEEMIT!!!


So this is my first intro posting about myself. My name is MICHAEL MARTIN. I have a huge passion for entrepreneurship, technology, music, and of course gaming. I plan on putting out good content surrounding the gaming culture and the tech culture.


Currently I am a part of 5 different start businesses and in the process of starting up am E-Sports team. One of my biggest startups is starting a christian social media website (www/myspiritid.com) and it will actually be having a commercial aired in about 30 different countries in a couple months....and no its not a dating website, strictly a social platform with a couple goodies added to it to make it unique!!!


Anyway i will putting out more info about my current business ventures along with content about gaming and tech news, and business like the hype and strategies around bitcoins and crypto-currency


So feel free to like, comment, and follow me for some good post in the future and thanks for taking the time to read my post!


Sort:  

Upvoted you

Welcome! Glad to see people are seeing the value of this platform so easily! I just had a great experience telling a few friends about Steemit, you should tell everyone you know ASAP. They will be forever greatful!

My post about how easy it was to show people the value of steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@krypto/wow-explaning-steemit-to-people-is-1000x-easier-than-explaining-bitcoin-or-any-blockchain-project-thus-far-dare-i-say-500

cool im going to check this out now

Hi @mikegolden, Welcome aboard! Hope you like the Steem Machine! It's almost payout time!

Curious about your upcoming posts! How do you feel about running multiple startups (you mention 5)? Is it not difficult to shift your focus continuously?

PS I've also written my #introduction, would you like to read it?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@roelandp/hello-it-s-roeland-i-m-bringing-boypower-to-steem

#humor #funny #RememberYesterday #TaraBanks

hey ill check your post out but for me it is a little hard but thats why i always have to stick to schedules and due dates to make sure everything gets done. Like i said i will be putting post up to go in depth about my business adventures lol.

Good to have you hear Mike, looking forward to your posts :-)

CG

thanks i hope you enjoy them when i post!

thank you! im exited to see what happens here with the steemit community.

^ when your girlfriend @lawrenlag acts like she doesn't know you on social media -__-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35