Hello. It's Roeland! I'm bringing BOYPOWER to Steem!

Roeland here.... I LOVE STEEM! People are right to assume the make-uppy-and-beauty-ness of most content on here somewhat deters the male audience. I want to enhance STEEM by adding the boyish content that we are missing.

I think when boys see topics that they are actually interested in, it will feel more inviting for us. I am going to create posts that will attract men and expand our user base. And increasing the amount of men on Steem will ultimately bring in more money for all users!

Something is lacking on this site that men (and some women) love to talk about... FAILVIDS, TECH & BITCOIN & NSFW! With this goal in mind, I am starting the FAILVIDS, TECH & BITCOIN & NSFW category on Steem. How to Steem tutorials and #FAIL related posts will attract more men than any other category. These tutorials are always trending on Youtube and bring in millions of viewers that are nearly 100% male.

I know Steem will be so much more lucrative than Youtube for men like me who want to spread their ideas and share their NSFW techniques. I'm ditching my Youtube aspirations and going with Steem instead! I'm so happy to find this site and realize it's the far better option as an entrepreneurial platform. I can't wait to spread the word to my friends and fellow bloggers!

Yours Truly, Roeland P.
ps. I also love to kitesurf. <3 @guerrint
crossposted in: #funny #humor #sarc #steem #beauty #introduction #FAILVIDS-TECH-BITCOIN-NSFW

Sort:  

Nice one, I think we have quite a lot of boypower here already but all good!

CG

Well we have a lot of nerd power, but not sure if that really counts :)

Cheers to Kitesurfing and NSFW! :)

Haha that was great, thanks for the laugh :)

Lol. I got a kick out of this as well. I am into kiteboarding as well... on snow, land, and water. It is such a thrilling sport.

Cheers

This was so clever! LOL I love it.

HA HA HA :) Welcome to Steem.

I'm never gonna get this article done now...LOL!

Welcome roelandp. WIN/AWESOME is another great category, the flipside of FAIL, but still quite MALE dominated, with EXTREME sports etc. :D

and you're so handsome too, welcome and have fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51