Hello Steemians!! Allow Me Introduce My Self.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!  What's up?


My Name is Rizky Munanda Call me Nanda I'm a 19 year old College student, Gamer, Traveler from Indonesia, I was born in Lhokseumawe City and I still live here.  Maybe some of you do not know where it Lhokseumawe, Lhokseumawe City located at the western end of Indonesia in Aceh province. 

It's Me :)

I am still in college in the third semester, By the age of 17 I already travelled half of Aceh visited beautiful place with a great distance but satisfactory create a wonderful experience.

this photograph

And many more beautiful place in Aceh, If you are interested you can contact me :)

i'm also a gamer, many games that i play like DOTA2, GTA V, Call Of Duty, Far Cry etc. Playing a game make my mind at ease, Eliminating the burden of my mind. My future goals are to become young Businessman, Maybe you could put me in your firm for the begining :D

For me its all about freedom. Freedom to experience, to travel, to enjoy life. I hope you all enjoy my first article :)
follow, vote and donate me please :D

Best,
RizkyMunanda

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizkymunanda! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rizkymunanda! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rizkymunanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56