I'm new in steemit ! introducing myself (billingual)

IMG_8553.jpg

Hello steemian, I’m here is new in steemit.I don’t know how I start my first blog here but..
Well.. better I introducing my self. My name is Riswandi saputra @riswandisaputra, I’m a freelancer photographer and videographer. But I was graduate as a hotelier at Abdi Bangsa Insitute, I come from small city in West Java, Cianjur,Indonesia.
I like to travel to a new place to get new experience and get new friends, and I like to play a game. I hope I could make a kind of photos and videos to share with you guys about my experiences, my story and when I play a game 😊.

The most important thing I wanna say big thanks to @levycore who the one inspired me about steemit. He is the one who I never meet in real life but he is close to me when we play a game together.he really support me to make account in steemit I couldn’t say thanks enough to him.and he also ever talk about @mariska.lubis who living in bandung near to my place.

IMG_1347.JPG

Hello stemian, saya baru di steemit. Saya tidak tahu bagaimana saya harus memulainya tapi..
Baiklah, lebih baik saya memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Riswandi Saputra @riswandisaputra, saya seorang freelancer photographer dan videographer. Tapi saya lulusan perhotelan di Abdi Bangsa Institute, Saya dari kota kecil di Jawa Barat, Cianjur, Indonesia.
Saya suka jalan - jalan untuk mendapatkan pengalaman baru dan teman – teman baru, Dan saya suka main game. Saya harap saya bisa membuat photo atau video tengtang semua pengelaman – pengalaman saya, cerita tentang saya dan ketika saya main game.

Yang paling penting sekali adalah saya mau berterimaksih sebesar besarkanya kepada @levycore yang telah menginspirasi saya tentang steemit. Dia ada seseorang yang berlum pernah bertemu di dunia nyata tapi dia saya dekat sekali denganku ketika saya main game bersama dia. Dia yang mendukung saya membuat account di steemit pokoknya terimaksih sebanyak – banyaknya bang levycore. Dan dia pernah bercerita tentang @mariska.lubis yang tinggal di bandung dekat dengan tempatku tinggal.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

yes,i already enjoy it even only 1 day sign up @petko thankyou

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

nice to now you on steemit @amahovac93 ,and thank you for the tip :)

Congratulations @riswandisaputra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steem @riswandisaputra.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you @steemladder my pleasure,i will read it. ;)

Welcome to the club. Best Of Luck For Future Endeavors :)

Hi nice to knew you, brother. Welcome to this great platform. Later can you share your work especially at photography. Best regard from Taiwan.

Posted using Partiko Android

hii nice to knew you too sister,i will my pleasure... @ucizahra :)

😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

how was taiwan sister? do you work in taiwan? :)

Yup, i m working here. Here is summer

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent, welcome to Steemit!!!

Halo @riswandisaputra.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Suka anda berkumpul.. sudah diupvote ya.. ;] (Sejumput kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

haloo juga kakak terimakasih bnyak ya untuk upvote nya @puncakbukit

Welcome to steemit @riswandisaputra.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit, I look forward to your content. please check out my work and follow me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11