Hello steemit

B69D9EA9-A9CE-4A21-8AA0-61F832D65BCD.jpeg
Hello everyone! Myself Rishi soni, a passionate photographer. I travel around in search of different moods and people. I mostly click portraits and also interested in street photography. I’m very much interested in graphic designs.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world.I hope you will enjoy it

Thank you so much! I hope my journey on steemit will take my work to an another level.

Best of luck dear

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rubaet.

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rubaet.


Welcome to Steem @rishisoni.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

you are lucky. there are not any people vote on me when i am first come here! at last, good picture!

Hi Rishi, welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to seeing some of your photos! Cheers.

Thank you so much for appreciating me!

Hi @rishisoni welcome to this amazing world. Loved your pic. I believe your going to post awesome photos so keep up and share your passion with us!

Welcome to the community 😉

Hey rishi! So good to see you come aboard. Glad to finally have you here. 🙂😊

Thank you Ashwariya! Its a new platform for me. I hope i get all your support to grow myself on this platform.

Definitely :)

hey nice to meet you!

Hi Rishi welcome to the Steemit. It's a great community to make friends, you'll enjoy it. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!

Hello Rishi, Welcome to steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43