I will reestem your post for free!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

jesus.jpg

The best thing here in the Steemit community is that we steemians help one another.

We know that to thrive here in the community it's crucial to create good content and have a good audience.
Taking this into account, I have created this post especially for those who have just arrived in the community and have a very small audience, reducing the chances of their posts to be seen.

Based on that I'll reestem your post for free.

Anyone can join it both new and old steemians, the only thing I ask is to follow me.

Instructions: Create a nice post, then come to this post, follow me, then leave your post's URL link in the comments below. That's it! I will resteem it for you!

As I'm a person and not a bot, I'm going to limit 1 post per person.

I will be doing that for the next 3 days, until April 05th (Thursday).
So pay attention to the date ok!

So let's do it! Cheers

Sort:  

Hi! I reestemed you post! Go take a look in my blog to see it! Have a nice day!

Hi! Your post is reestemed. Also I upvoted it! Take care

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rodrigosantana77.

This post has received a 0.86% upvote from thanks to: @rodrigosantana77.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Hi! I reestemed you post! Check it out in my blog! Have a nice day!

Hi! I reestemed your post! Check it out in my blog! Have a nice day!

Upvoted and followed !

Check out my Easter Post below ... or is it an april fools post ... click and read to find out :)

Following and upvoted !

Check out my easter post below --- or is it an april fools post .... click to find out ...

https://steemit.com/aprilfoolscontest/@rentmoney/fuck-easter-and-fuck-you

Hi! Your post is upvoted and reestemed! thanks a lot

Hi!! Your post is reestemed! Have a nice day!

Hi! I upvoted and reestemed your post! Have a nice day!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73