Introduction: My Name Is Rihanat

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170912_161051.jpg

My is Rihanat, am a Nigeria, am muslim and a God fearing person
I like to meet people, i believe in hard work and dedication , i hate shortcuts

Rihanat 20170922_084911.jpg

12439238_136171393424990_9171339072407269771_n.jpg

I love anything cryptocurrency but am sad that am just joining this platform, am having a feeling that am too late, i just got introduced by my neighbour last week but the important thing is that i made it here.
I hope to get to know you guys more. Thanks!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rihanat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit my friend. Follow this guide: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@lexiconical/quick-process-checklist-for-joining-minnow-support-group in order to join minnowsupportproject.
I will send required SBD.
@OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rihanat to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

welcome to steemit:)
best of luck for future...........!!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome to steemit @rihanat

Hope to read more articles from you. Have upvoted and followed

Welcome!! Steemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30